EN |

MPS Academy Sdn Bhd
562-A, B & C, Jalan Kenanga 29/18, Bandar Indahpura, 81000 Kulaijaya, Johor, Malaysia.




Program SLaPB

The Malaysian Skills Certification is one of the main programs of the Malaysian Skills Development Council (JPK). Malaysian Skills Certification offers 5 levels:
  • Malaysian Skills Certificate (SKM) Level 1
  • Malaysian Skills Certificate (SKM) Level 2
  • Malaysian Skills Certificate (SKM) Level 3
  • Diploma Skills Malaysia (DKM) Level 4
  • Advanced Diploma Skills Malaysia (DLKM) Level 5

The Malaysian Skills Certification may obtained through by three (3) methods:-

1. Through the appointed training institution
 Through the training centers appointed by the Malaysian Skills Development Board (JPK).

2. Through two-way line training (SLDN)
The National Dual Training System (SLDN) conducts skills training institutions in the apprenticeship method in industry.

3. Pass the experience certification (PPT)
Malaysian Skills Certificate by going for experience (work or training) without taking an exam.
Candidates are required to provide proof that their skills have been reviewed and approved by the Assessment Officer (PP) and External Review Officer (PPL) appointed by the Malaysian Skills Development Corporation (JPK).

Benefits of Malaysian Skills Certification

\''\''The Skills Certification Programme is recognised by industry in Malaysia
\''\''Malaysian Skills Certification Programme is able to produce skilled workers who are trained and qualified to enhance the competiveness of local industries in the global market.

Eligibility Requirements for Malaysia Skills Certification

The minimum requirements for candidates to join the Malaysian Skills Certification Accreditation Method training through a recognized Training Institute are:
\''\''Ability to speak and write in both Bahasa Melayu and English.
<span style=''\&quot;font-family:'' arial,='''' helvetica,='''' sans-serif;\''=''''>(*However, the Accreditation Centre may prescribe other conditions for its trainees)

Malaysian Skills Certification and Accreditation Center

A certification center refers to a skills training provider that has been approved to conduct skills training and provide skills training in Malaysia based on the National Occupational Skills Standards (NOSS) specific field and skill level certification. There are five types of Certification Authorities, namely:-
  • Public Certification Center (K)
  • Private Certificate Authority (L)
  • Industry Certification Center (I)
  • Certification Authority Association (P)
  • Non-Destructive Testing Certification Center (NDT)
Candidates may refer to the List of Certification Centers at this website for information on the latest technical programs accredited by Certification Centers and the Malaysian Skills Development Council.

Program CIAST



Program PPT

Program HRDCorp

Program EIS

coming soon

Program Short Course

Program KKM



Others Services

Switch to Mobile Version
Recent Updates
Hello! Thanks for visiting my site. Please press Start button to Contact with Admin :)